Driving Force Training

Speaker at business workshop and presentation. Audience at the conference room.

Drivers Hours

Portrait of smiling student in training course

Drive Safe Stay Legal LGV

cpc-periodic-driver-training

Vulnerable Road Users

Close-up of business people writing text during business training

Operators Law Safeguards Livelihoods

Speaker at Business Conference with Public Presentations. Audience at the conference hall. Entrepreneurship club. Rear view. Horisontal composition. Background blur.

Emergency First Aid

img_0920_small

Environmental Safety in Service Logistics

Why Choose Driving Force Training?

Since September 2009, it has become a legal requirement for PCV and LGV drivers to hold the Driver CPC (Certificate of Professional Competence). Driving Force Training courses are specifically designed to help your drivers operate more efficiently and safely on the roads, whilst avoiding pitfalls. Our courses are tailored to suit all levels of transport personnel. Both theory and practical topics will come with proof of certification.  What makes Driving Force Training unique is that we offer a follow- up assessment and monitoring system. Our clients find this very useful as it helps monitor the learning of their drivers.

Current Course Dates

August 2018

Tues 28th August — Drivers Hours.

Weds 29th August — Drive Safe Stay Legal.

Thurs 30th August — Operators Law.

Friday 31st August — Emergency First Aid.

September 2018

Saturday 1st Sept — Environmental Safety in Service Logistics.

Saturday 15th Sept — Drivers Hours.

Monday 24th Sept — Drivers Hours.

Tuesday 25th Sept — Drive Safe Stay Legal.

Wednesday 26th Sept — Operators Law Safeguards Livelihoods.

Thursday 27th Sept — Vulnerable Road Users.

Friday 28th Sept — Emergency First Aid.

October 2018

Mon 29th Oct — Drivers Hours.

Tues 30th Oct — Drive Safe Stay Legal.

Weds 31st Oct — Environmental Safety.

November 2018

Thurs 1st Nov — Vulnerable Road Users.

Fri 2nd Nov — Emergency First Aid.

Sat 10th Nov — Subject to be Confirmed, Location Winfrith.

Sat 24th Nov — Subject to be Confirmed.

Tues 27th Nov — Drivers Hours.

Weds 28th Nov — Drive Safe Stay Legal.

Thurs 29th Nov — Operators Law.

Fri 30th Nov — Emergency First Aid 

December 2018

Sat 1st Dec — Vulnerable Road Users.

Call Us Now to Book Your Space

01202 873911

training@drivingforcetraining.co.uk

wayside-transport-small
Take a look at our sister company Wayside Transport for further services we offer       www.waysidetransport.co.uk
drivercpc_logo_CMYK.eps
logo2
dvsa_logo-small